NEWS‎ > ‎

Nov. 10, 2013, Michael Cusack Hurling Club AGM and Election Results

posted Dec 23, 2013, 8:00 AM by Michael Cusack Hurling Club   [ updated Dec 23, 2013, 8:10 AM ]
The AGM was held Sunday, November 10 at 4:00 p.m. Message from incoming Chairman, Paul Reynolds: We as the new board would like to thank the members who were present at the AGM yesterday. The board for 2014 is as follows.

Honorary Presidents, John Schwertfeger and Harry Costello
Chairman, Paul Reynolds 
Vice Chairman, Matt Schwertfeger
Secretary, Brian Connolly
Treasurer, Lizzie O Connor
Assistant Treasurer, Maureen Gill
Registrar, Pat Paison
Public Relations Officers, Kevin Pearson and Shay Mcshane 
Delegates, Tommy Dolan Sr. and Lizzie O Connor
Alt Delegates, Brian Connolly and Liam Dolan
Team Manager, Tommy Dolan Sr.
Assit Team Manager, Paul Reynolds

Selectors to be selected at a later stage.  We would like to thank the following people who are on the 2014 board and the best of luck for the upcoming season.

Thank you.  Paul Reynolds