NEWS‎ > ‎

2013 Annual General Meeting

posted Dec 7, 2012, 8:41 AM by Michael Cusack Hurling Club   [ updated Dec 7, 2012, 9:02 AM ]
The Club held the Annual General Meeting for 2013 on Sunday December 2 at Gaelic Park.  Congratulations to the new officers and thank you to those who attended.

2013 Board
Chairperson:  Matthew Schwertfeger
Vice-Chairperson:  Paul Reynolds
Secretary:  John Vizza
Treasurer:  Danny O'Connor
Registrar:  Patrick Paison
PRO:  Jack Patton
Delegates:  Tommy Dolan, Jr & Brian Connolly
Fundraising Chairperson:  Lizzie O'Connor
Manager:  Tom Dolan, Sr.


There were not many motions presented.  Among those that passed was the creation of a fundraising sub-committee and fundraising chair position and a $30 membership fee for full-time students who are new to the club.  

2013 promises to be one of the most exciting years in the clubs history.  You can stay updated at our social media sites as well as the club's official website.